A

Acc-Par Systems Ltd. – Louis Lefebvre & Albert Lefebvre
Work: 613-746-3813 | Fax: 613-746-2512
E-mail: infoaccpar@rogers.com
1601 Michael St., Ottawa, ON    K1B 3T5

Acoustique SM – Stephane Mayer
Work: 819-775-9844 | Fax: 819-775-5026
E-mail: smayer@acoustiquesm.com
13 Rue Dumas, Gatineau, QC    J8Y 2M4

Aries Contracting (Ottawa) Inc. – James Jensen & Keith Kennedy
Work: 613-226-8180 | Fax: 613-226-8887 | Mobile: 613-913-5376
E-Mail: keith@ariescontracting.com
E-Mail: james@ariescontracting.com
Website: www.ariescontracting.com
10-174 Colonnade Rd., Ottawa, ON    K2E 7J5

Antonick Interiors Inc. – Pino Liberatori
Work : 613-226-7722 | Fax: 613-491-7501
E-Mail: advancedrywall@rogers.com
6018 Mitch Owens Rd., Manotick, ON    K4M 1B2


B

B J Normand Ltd. – Paul Normand & Bernie Normand
Work: 613-744-8100 | Fax: 613-744-8639
E-Mail: bernie@bjnormand.com
E-Mail: paul@bjnormand.com
Website: www.bjnormand.com
3200 Swansea Cr.,Ottawa, ON    K1G 3W4


C

C Giamberardino Contracting Inc. – Carmine Giamberardino
Work Address: 613-226-5550 | Fax: 613-226-3458
E-Mail: info@giamberardino.com
61 Auriga Dr., Nepean, ON    K2E 8B2

Credal Construction – Steve Valliere
Work: 613-769-3094 | Fax: 613-742-4232
E-Mail: credel@rogers.com
5450 Canotek Rd., Unit 60 – Ottawa, ON    K1J 9G4


D

Donovan Lebeau Ltd. – Dan Donovan & Jack Donovan
Work: 613 723 2242 | Fax:   613 723 8730
E-Mail: donovanlebeau@bellnet.ca
13 Borduas Court, Ottawa, ON    K2K 1K9

Durabuilt Construction Inc. – Angelo Serpellini
Tel: 613-565-9276 | Fax: 613-565-9279
E-Mail: angelo@durabuilt.ca
2212 Gladwin Cr. Unit E10, Ottawa, ON   K1B 5N1


E

E Chaffey & Son Contracting – Allan Chaffey & Everett Chaffey
Phone/Fax: 613-258-3224
E-Mail: al@ecscontracting.ca
Website: www.ecscontracting.ca
2486 River Rd, Kemptville, ON   K0G 1J0

Eastern Plastering (1984) Inc. – Rita Delaney & Robert Delaney
Work: 613-749-6782 | Fax: 613-749-3315
Mobile: 613-223-0718
E-Mail: epi1984@magma.ca
50 Queen Mary Rd., Ottawa, ON    K1K 1X9

Evolution Drywall & Acoustic – Michel Lafontaine
Work: 613-745-4566 | Fax: 613-745-0501
E-Mail: evolutiondrywall@rogers.com
1539 Michael St., Ottawa, ON    K1B 3T3


F

Ferano Construction Ltd. – Dominic J Ferrarotto
Work: 613-523-7731 | Fax: 613-523-4323
E-Mail: info@ferano.ca
E-Mail: nrasia@ferano.ca
E-Mail: dferrarotto@ferano.ca
409 Industrial Ave., Ottawa, ON    K1G 0Z1


G

Groupe Piche Construction Inc. – Jonathan Boily
Work: 613-314-7087 | Fax: 613-742-5920
E-Mail: jboily@groupepiche.ca
5460 Canotek Rd. Unit 98, Ottawa, ON    K1J 9H2


I

Integral Construction – David LaSalle
Work: 819-669-8484 | Fax:
E-Mail: davidlasalle@integral-mt.com
14 Conrad-Valera, Gatineau, QC J9J 3L6


K

Korban Ltd. – Patrick Lefebvre & Denis Lefebvre
Work: 613-747-7899 | Fax: 613-747-6280
E-Mail:korbanltd@bellnet.ca
42-5450 Canotek Rd., Ottawa, ON   K1J 9G2


L

Labrosse & Gibson Ltd. – Dave Gibson & Armand Labrosse
Work: 613-744-8211| Fax: 613-744-0922
E-Mail: armandlabrosse@bellnet.ca
E-Mail: davegibson@bellnet.ca
25-5340 Canotek Rd., Gloucester, ON    K1J 9C8


M

M&M Interior Contracting – Matt Desormeaux & Marc Desormeaux
Work: 613-733-7507 | Fax: 613-523-1921 | Mobile: 613-769-7988
E-Mail: marc@mminterior.ca
E-Mail: matt@mminterior.ca
Website: www.mminterior.ca
136 Billings Ave., Ottawa, ON    K1H 5K9

Marcantonio Constructors Inc. – Domenico Filoso & Leo Marcantonio
Work: 613-727-6919 | Fax: 613-727-5659
E-Mail: dfiloso@marcantonio.ca
70 Auriga Dr.,Nepean, ON    K2E 7X7


N

Nation Drywall Limited. – Marco Basile & Raffaele Basile
Work: 613-729-5305 | Fax: 613-729-8940 |
E-Mail: raff@nationdrywall.com
E-Mail: marco@nationdrywall.com
E-Mail: gianmarco@nationdrywall.com
E-Mail: ndl@nationdrywall.com
413 Churchill Ave.
Ottawa, ON    K1Z 5C7


O

Ottawa Accoustic R L – Robert Labonte
Work: 819-664-3299 | Fax: 819-422-1103
44 Fieldville Rd, Low, QC    J0X 2C0


S

Sapacon Drywall Ltd. – Paul Mayer & Paul Giamberardino
Work: 613-728-4945 | Fax: 613-728-5953
E-Mail: info@sapacon.com
2 Hinton Ave. North, Ottawa, ON    K1Y 0Z6

SERCO Construction Ltd – Francesco Porcari
Phone 613-526-4611 ext 223 | Fax: 613-526-2800
E-mail: info@sercoconstruction.ca
9 Capella Court, Unit 200, Ottawa, ON  K2E 8A7

Soubliere Interiors Ltd. – Pierre Cleroux & Andre Soubliere
Work: 613-833-0092 | Fax: 613-833-0099
E-Mail: info@soubliereinteriors.ca
3085 Green Pine Crt., Cumberland, ON   K4C 1R9

Source Four Construction Ltd. – Guy Chenier & Phillip Goodall
Work: 613-738-5300 | Fax: 613-738-4719
E-Mail: phil@sourcefourconstruction.com
E-Mail: natchenier@sourcefourconstruction.com
4090 Bellgreen Dr. Unit 6.,Gloucester, ON   K1G 3N2